• District Administration

     Office hours 7:00am - 3:30pm 

    Superintendent Jason Hodgson
    Executive Assistant Julie Gragg   
    Director of  Alternative & Special Education Chelle Koerner   
    Administrative Assistant Special Education           Shannon Yingst
    Director of Education Tech & Curriculum Innovations Stacey Stansberry 
    Administrative Assistant Ed Tech & Curriculum  Lynna Pitts    
    Chief Human Resources Officer Terianne Parker
    Human Resources Specialist Ashlei Duncan

District News

Last Modified on June 30, 2021